Sie haben Ihre Änderungen noch nicht gespeichert!

Michael Schnepf

Vorsitzender

MichaelSchnepf.jpg

Michael Schnepf

Eichelbergstraße 22
76476 Bischweier

Fon: 0 72 22/40 77 58

Fax: 0 72 22/40 77 59

michael.schnepf@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Fritz Schickel

stv. Vorsitzender

Schickel, FritzSchickel, Fritz 1.jpg

Fritz Schickel

Sofienstr. 17
76571 Gaggenau

Telefon: 0 72 25/7 36 16

fritz.schickel@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Peter Rebsdat

Stv. Vorsitzender

Rebsdat.jpg

Peter Rebsdat

Spitzwegstr. 20
76571 Gaggenau

Telefon: 0 72 25/41 11 (AB)

Fax: 0 72 25/98 75 60

peter.rebsdat@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Hans-Karl Westermann

Hauptkassier, Finanzen

Hans-Karl.jpg

Hans-Karl Westermann

Winkelberger Höhe 29
76476 Bischweier

Fon: 0 72 22/40 90 66

Fax: 0 72 22/5 96 24 30

hans-karl.westermann@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Andreas Rödler

Schriftführer

Andreas2.png

Andreas Rödler

Röhrigstrasse 6
76456 Kuppenheim

Fon: 0 72 25/63 97 74

andreas.roedler@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Jochen Rahner

Veranstaltungsplanung

Rahner, Jochen 2013-11_2.jpg

Jochen Rahner

Herrenwies 8

76476 Bischweier

Fon: 0 72 22/96 78 71

jochen.rahner@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Harald Rolf Weiß

Mitgliederverwaltung

Weiss, Harald 2013-11_2.jpg

Harald Rolf Weiß

Panoramaweg 9

76189 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 01 71/1 91 17 09

harald.rolf.weiss@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

Dieter Schmidt

Technik, Mitglied Redaktionsteam

Schmidt, DieterSchmidt, Dieter.jpg

Hauptstr. 39

76307 Karlsbad

Telefon: 07083/5288188

dieter.schmidt@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Richard Koch

Regiokoordinator

24-1-Koch.jpg

Villinger Str. 43a
78166 Donaueschingen

Fon: 0172 764 1677

Mail: Richard.koch@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Rolf Höhn

Regiokoordinator

Hoehn, Rolf19-2 Höhn.jpg

Rolf Höhn

In den Gräben 18

72275 Alpirsbach

Telefon: 07444/1890

sv.nordschwarzwald@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

Thilo Wessel

Internetbeauftragter

  • Seitenanfang
  • Drucken
  • Empfehlen
  • Favoriten
  • RSS